Upcoming Events

Welcome to Martin Top's event page. You would be most welcome to join us for any of these.

Upcoming Events

19.08.19
When: Mon, 19/08/2019 - 18:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
21.08.19
When: Wed, 21/08/2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
22.08.19
When: Thu, 22/08/2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
more details » [field_oc_url]
29.08.19
When: Thu, 29/08/2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
more details » [field_oc_url]
01.09.19
When: Sun, 01/09/2019 - 12:30 Details: Please get in touch, in advance, with Miss Susan Bradshaw, after a service to indicate if you wish to dine on the next FIRST SUNDAY.
more details » [field_oc_url]
02.09.19
When: Mon, 02/09/2019 - 18:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
04.09.19
When: Wed, 04/09/2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
05.09.19
When: Thu, 05/09/2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
more details » [field_oc_url]
07.09.19
When: Sat, 07/09/2019 - 13:45 to 16:00 Details: Community Singing, Quiz, Speaker and Afternoon Tea. Speakers: April 6th: Annette Dickinson
more details » [field_oc_url]
12.09.19
When: Thu, 12/09/2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
more details » [field_oc_url]

Pages