Upcoming Events

Welcome to Martin Top's event page. You would be most welcome to join us for any of these.

Upcoming Events

14.09.17
When: Thu, 14/09/2017 - 19:45 to 21:00 Details: There are occasions when one of our Bible students leads the current study of the Gospel of Luke.  
more details » [field_oc_url]
21.09.17
When: Thu, 21/09/2017 - 19:45 to 21:00 Details: There are occasions when one of our Bible students leads the current study of the Gospel of Luke.  
more details » [field_oc_url]
28.09.17
When: Thu, 28/09/2017 - 19:45 to 21:00 Details: There are occasions when one of our Bible students leads the current study of the Gospel of Luke.  
more details » [field_oc_url]
01.10.17
When: Sun, 01/10/2017 - 10:45 to 12:00 Details: Fellowship Lunch, circa 12.30pm.  All who are able to stay for lunch are welcome.
more details » [field_oc_url]
05.10.17
When: Thu, 05/10/2017 - 19:45 to 21:00 Details: There are occasions when one of our Bible students leads the current study of the Gospel of Luke.  
more details » [field_oc_url]
12.10.17
When: Thu, 12/10/2017 - 19:45 to 21:00 Details: There are occasions when one of our Bible students leads the current study of the Gospel of Luke.  
more details » [field_oc_url]
19.10.17
When: Thu, 19/10/2017 - 19:45 to 21:00 Details: There are occasions when one of our Bible students leads the current study of the Gospel of Luke.  
more details » [field_oc_url]
26.10.17
When: Thu, 26/10/2017 - 19:45 to 21:00 Details: There are occasions when one of our Bible students leads the current study of the Gospel of Luke.  
more details » [field_oc_url]
02.11.17
When: Thu, 02/11/2017 - 19:45 to 21:00 Details: There are occasions when one of our Bible students leads the current study of the Gospel of Luke.  
more details » [field_oc_url]
05.11.17
When: Sun, 05/11/2017 - 10:45 to 12:00 Details: Fellowship Lunch, circa 12.30pm.  All who are able to stay for lunch are welcome.
more details » [field_oc_url]

Pages