Upcoming Events

Welcome to Martin Top's event page. You would be most welcome to join us for any of these.

Upcoming Events

29.04.19
When: Mon, 29/04/2019 - 18:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
01.05.19
When: Wed, 01/05/2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
05.05.19
When: Sun, 05/05/2019 - 10:45 Details: Please check the bulletin to see who is preaching. It is usually the pastor, but deacons and visiting preachers will also take meetings. 
more details » [field_oc_url]
12.05.19
When: Sun, 12/05/2019 - 10:45 Details: Please check the bulletin to see who is preaching. It is usually the pastor, but deacons and visiting preachers will also take meetings. 
more details » [field_oc_url]
13.05.19
When: Mon, 13/05/2019 - 18:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
15.05.19
When: Wed, 15/05/2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
19.05.19
When: Sun, 19/05/2019 - 10:45 Details: Please check the bulletin to see who is preaching. It is usually the pastor, but deacons and visiting preachers will also take meetings. 
more details » [field_oc_url]
26.05.19
When: Sun, 26/05/2019 - 10:45 Details: Please check the bulletin to see who is preaching. It is usually the pastor, but deacons and visiting preachers will also take meetings. 
more details » [field_oc_url]
27.05.19
When: Mon, 27/05/2019 - 18:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
29.05.19
When: Wed, 29/05/2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]

Pages