Upcoming Events

Welcome to Martin Top's event page. You would be most welcome to join us for any of these.

Upcoming Events

06.07.18
When: Fri, 06/07/2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
more details » [field_oc_url]
09.07.18
When: Mon, 09/07/2018 - 18:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
11.07.18
When: Wed, 11/07/2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
13.07.18
When: Fri, 13/07/2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
more details » [field_oc_url]
19.07.18
When: Thu, 19/07/2018 - 19:00 to 19:15 Details: This prayer meeting, approximately for 20 minutes, is held fortnightly, by kind permission of Mr David and Mrs Susan Tattersall in the comfort of
more details » [field_oc_url]
20.07.18
When: Fri, 20/07/2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
more details » [field_oc_url]
23.07.18
When: Mon, 23/07/2018 - 18:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
25.07.18
When: Wed, 25/07/2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
more details » [field_oc_url]
27.07.18
When: Fri, 27/07/2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
more details » [field_oc_url]
02.08.18
When: Thu, 02/08/2018 - 19:00 to 19:15 Details: This prayer meeting, approximately for 20 minutes, is held fortnightly, by kind permission of Mr David and Mrs Susan Tattersall in the comfort of
more details » [field_oc_url]

Pages